header
 
CityTV 25
Communications & Marketing: 954- 344-1046, Fax: 954 344-1171

Robert GoehrigDirector
Robert Goehrig

City of Coral Springs
9551 West Sample Rd
Coral Springs, FL 33065

Email:
rgoehrig@coralsprings.org

Phone:
954-344-1046

Fax:
954-344-1171

Hours of Operation:
Monday thru Friday
8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Liz Kolodney
Communications & Marketing Manager
LKolodney@coralsprings.org
Maria Fuentes-Archilla
Writer/Media Relations Coordinator
MArchilla@coralsprings.org
Matt Hoffman
Broadcast Communications Coordinator
MHoffman@coralsprings.org
Christine Parkinson
Creative Services Coordinator
CParkinson@coralsprings.org
Alex Rodriguez
Producer/Editor
ARodriguez@coralsprings.org
Wendy Wangberg
City Historian
WWangberg@coralsprings.org
954-752-7535

Website:
WebMaster@coralsprings.org
Coral Springs Magazine:
CParkinson@coralsprings.org
CityTV:
MHoffman@coralsprings.org
CityRadio:
MHoffman@coralsprings.org
Social Media:
MHoffman@coralsprings.org
Monthly TV show "What's Happening?":
ARodriguez@coralsprings.org
Press Releases:
PR@coralsprings.org
Need a copy of a Commission Meeting?:
clerks@coralsprings.org

Coral Springs invites residents to submit their best photos of life
in Coral Springs. Please e-mail your full-resolution photographs to: Editor@coralsprings.org

   

Are you having trouble getting CityTV:
Channel
25 on Advanced Cable please call 954-753-0100.
Channel 99 on AT&T U-Verse.

All positions are posted through the City's Department of Human Resources. You may check available at the City jobs page on the web. 

Federal Telecommunications Rules & Regulations:
Contact the Federal Communications Commission with questions on federal telecommunications rules and regulations as well as questions regarding broadcast or radio interference. The FCC's national consumer assistance number is (888) 225-5322.


View Larger Map