Commission Meeting

Next date: Wednesday, January 26, 2022 | 06:30 PM to 09:00 PM

commission

The City Commission meets twice a month to discuss and vote on official city business. The City Commission is made up of the Mayor and four commissioners all elected by residents.

Those who would like to provide public comment, must submit a request in writing no later than the day of the meeting. You can provide public comment by completing this form

Residents are invited to attend in-person or watch online. Meetings are aired on CityTV, Blue Stream Channels 25, 25.2, 725 and on AT&T U-Verse channel 99. Meetings are also live-streamed.

View agendas.

When

  • Wednesday, December 15, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Wednesday, January 05, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, January 26, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 02, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 02, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, March 16, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 06, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, April 20, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Thursday, April 21, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 04, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 01, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 15, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM

Location

Virtual Event

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Invitation Date*(Required)

This event occurs over multiple dates. Please select which date you want an invite for.

Tagged as: