Calendar Meeting List

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

2019 Special Election

  • Date: 06/18/2019 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM  

2019 Special Election June 18

TUESDAY, JUNE 18, 2019
Polls Open from 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.

The Special Election for Coral Springs Commission Seat 2 is Tuesday, June 18, 2019, polls are open 7 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Every vote matters! Residents should exercise their right to select who represents them in City government.

The following people have qualified to run for Seat 2:

  • Shawn Michael Cerra
  • Melissa Martinez Cipriano
  • Randal Cutter
  • Diane Gonzalez Simpson
  • Khurrum Wahid
  • Camille Wallace

NOTE: The last day to request your Vote by Mail Ballot is June 12, 2019.
On election day you must vote at your designated precinct.
Need more information about your voting location or want to request a Vote by Mail Ballot by Wednesday, June 12

Go-Vote_400x400Forgot Your Precinct # or Where to Vote?

Questions? Contact

Assistant City Clerk Alyson Morales 954.344.1066 / OR
City Clerk Debra Thomas 954.344.1067 /

Return to full list >>