Who Do I Call...

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Senior Trips

Center for the Arts Senior Trip Descriptions • Call 954-345-2203 to register.

September
Mon. Sep. 16 Seminole Hard Rock Casino $6 Sep 9 10:30 a.m.
Wed. Sep. 18 Senior Empowerment & Coral Square Mall FREE Call by Sep. 16 N/A
Monday, Sep. 23 Wal-Mart $5 Sep. 16 N/A
Wed. Sep. 25 Naval Air Station $6 Sep. 13 11 a.m.
October
Wed. Oct. 2 Coral Square Mall FREE N/A N/A
Fri. Oct. 4 Birthday Bash Luncheon $10 Sept. 27 12 noon- 3 p.m.
Wed. Oct. 9 Tower Shoppes in Davie $6 Sept. 27 10 a.m.
Mon. Oct. 14 Dollar Store $1 Oct. 11 N/A
Wed. Oct. 16 Senior Health Fair at Gymnasium FREE Call by Oct. 11 N/A
Fri. Oct. 18 Festival Flea Market $5 Oct. 11 10:30 a.m.
Mon. Oct. 21 Isle Casino $6 Oct. 14 N/A
Wed. Oct. 23 Coral Springs Mall FREE Call by Oct. 18 N/A
Mon. Oct. 28 Wal-Mart $5 Oct. 21 N/A
November
Fri. Nov. 01 Beach Picnic $15 Oct. 18 9:30 a.m.
Mon. Nov. 04 Dollar Store $1 Oct. 31 N/A
Wed. Nov. 06 Theater - "Ring of Fire" $58 Oct. 1 11 a.m.
Wed. Nov. 13 Palm Beach Zoo $27 Oct. 25 9:30 a.m.
Fri. Nov. 15 "Ride the Beaches" of Broward $6 Nov. 1 9:30 a.m.
Mon. Nov. 18 Seminole Hard Rock Coconut Creek Casino $6 Nov. 12 10:30 a.m.
Wed. Nov. 20 CSPD SEnior Empowerement / Coral Square Mall FREE Call by Nov. 15 11:30 a.m.
Mon. Nov. 25 Wal-Mart $5 Nov. 26 N/A
December
Mon. Dec. 2 Festival Flea Market $5 Nov. 26 N/A
Wed. Dec. 4 Flagler Museum - Whitehall $28 Nov. 15 N/A
Wed. Dec. 11 Pompano Citi Centre Mall $6 Dec. 6 10 a.m.
Mon. Dec. 16 Isle Casino $6 Dec. 9 10:30 a.m.
Wed. Dec. 18 CSPD Senior Empowerement / Coral Square Mall FREE Call by Dec. 11 11:30 a.m.
Fri. Dec. 20 Plantation Museum's Winter Wonderland $6 Dec. 13 10 a.m.
Return to full list >>