Show/Hide
Please be advised that the City of Coral Springs is NOT affected by the City of Fort Lauderdale's water main break.

Who Do I Call...

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Senior Trips

Senior Trip Descriptions • Call 954-345-2203 to register.

Monday, July 1

Lunch & Movie at Magnolia Shoppes

$5

Call by June 22

10:30am

Monday, July 8

Dollar Store

$1

July 5

N/A

Wed. July 10

Palm Beach Outlets

$8

July 3

9:30am

Monday, July 15

Seminole Hard Rock Casino Coconut Creek

$6

July 8

10:30am

Wed. July 17

Coral Square Mall

FREE

Call by July 15

N/A

Monday, July 22

Wal-Mart

$5

July 15

N/A

Wed. July 24

Theater - "Murder for Two"

$64

June 21

11:45am

Friday, July 26

Theater - "Chicago"

$6

July 12

1pm

Monday, July 29

Hop Off/ Hop On University Drive

$5

July 22

N/A

Friday, August 2

Birthday Bash Luncheon

$10

July 19

12-3pm

Monday, August 5

Palm Beach - Worth Avenue & Afternoon Tea

$8

July 26

9:30am

Wed. August 7

Coral Square Mall

FREE

Call by Aug. 5

N/A

Monday, August 12

Dollar Store

$1

August 9

N/A

Wed. August 14

Boca Town Center Mall

$8

August 7

10am

Monday, August 19

Isle Casino

$6

August 12

10:30am

Wed. August 21

Senior Empowerment/Coral Square Mall

FREE

Call by Aug. 19

N/A

Friday, August 23

Norton Museum of Art

$8

August 9

9am

Monday, August 26

Wal-Mart

$5

August 12

N/A

Wed, Sep. 4

Coral Square Mall

FREE

Call by Aug. 30

N/A

Monday, Sep. 9

Dollar Store

$1

Sep. 6

N/A

Wed. Sep. 11

Glass Fusion Class

$42

Aug 23

9am

Monday, Sep. 16

Seminole Hard Rock Casino

$6

Sep 9

10:30am

Wed. Sep. 18

Senior Empowerment & Coral Square Mall

FREE

Call by Sep. 16

N/A

Monday, Sep. 23

Wal-Mart

$5

Sep. 16

N/A

Wed. Sep. 25

Naval Air Station

$6

Sep. 13

11am

Return to full list >>