Board of Directors

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The CRA is governed by a board composed of
seven (7) members appointed by the City Commission. 

Board
From Left to Right: Andy Kasten,  Elissa Harvey, David Harper, John Walsh, Allan Koch, Lorna Brown-Burton & William Vasquez

 

Name & Email Membership/Officer Term Expires

John Walsh, Chair
jwalsh@coralspringscra.org

Finance 2/19/22

Andy Kasten, Vice Chair
akasten@coralspringscra.org

Urban Design 2/18/22

Lorna Brown-Burton
lbrown-burton@coralspringscra.org

General

2/19/22

David Harper
dharper@coralspringscra.org

Retail 

2/19/20

Elissa Harvey
eharvey@coralspringscra.org

General

2/19/19

Allan Koch
akoch@coralspringscra.org

Real Estate

2/19/21

William Vasquez

wvasquez@coralspringscra.org

General   2/28/22

We are located at:
Community Redevelopment Agency, 9500 West Sample Road, Coral Springs, FL 33065