Election Information

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

March 12, 2019 Special Municipal Election

Questions? Contact City Clerk Debra Thomas  954.344.1067 or dthomas@coralsprings.org

Candidates Qualified for Seat #1
   Vincent M. Boccard
   Scott J. Brook
   Kurt Gardner
   Nancy Metayer

Candidate Forms and Resources:
  • Candidate and Campaign Treasurer Handbook (9/11/2018) PDF
  • Florida Election Code (updated 06/2018) PDF
Campaign Finance Reports: