About Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Mission: Inform - To connect, engage and unite the community through creative, accurate, and innovative communication that enhances the City’s brand.

Ryan Himmel: RHimmel@coralsprings.org
Executive Producer/Editor Coordinator

Matt Hoffman: MHoffman@coralsprings.org
Broadcast Communications Coordinator

Christine Parkinson: CParkinson@coralsprings.org
Creative Services Manager

Paula Rubiano: PRubiano@coralsprings.org
Digital Media Manager

T.B.A.
Public Information Officer/Writer

Jana Werksman: jwerksman@coralsprings.org
Special Events Coordinator

Website:
WebMaster@coralsprings.org
Coral Springs Magazine:
CParkinson@coralsprings.org
 
CityTV:
MHoffman@coralsprings.org
CityRadio:
MHoffman@coralsprings.org
 
Social Media:
PRubiano@coralsprings.org
Video Production:
RHimmel@coralsprings.org
 
Press Releases:
PR@coralsprings.org
Need a copy of a Commission Meeting?:
Clerks@coralsprings.org
Lynne Martzall

Lynne Martzall
Director of
Communications & Marketing

More about Lynne

Email:
LMartzall@coralsprings.org

Phone:
954-344-1131

Fax:
954-344-1171


Coral Springs invites residents to submit their best photos of life in Coral Springs. Please e-mail your full-resolution photographs to: Editor@coralsprings.org


Are you having trouble getting CityTV:


All employment positions are posted through the City's Department of Human Resources. You may check available at the City jobs page on the web.
Federal Telecommunications Rules & Regulations:
Contact the Federal Communications Commission with questions on federal telecommunications rules and regulations as well as questions regarding broadcast or radio interference. The FCC's national consumer assistance number is (888) 225-5322.

All employment positions are posted through the City's Department of Human Resources. You may check available at theCity jobs page on the web.


All employment positions are posted through the City's Department of Human Resources. You may check available at the City jobs page on the web.