Show/Hide

If you are experiencing any COVID-19 symptoms please call the BROWARD CORONAVIRUS CALL CENTER HOTLINE: 954-357-9500.  

About Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Mission: Inform - To connect, engage and unite the community through creative, accurate, and innovative communication that enhances the City’s brand.

Ryan Himmel: RHimmel@coralsprings.org
Video & Photographer Production Manager

Matt Hoffman: MHoffman@coralsprings.org
Broadcast Communications Manager

Christine Parkinson: CParkinson@coralsprings.org
Creative Services Manager

Paula Rubiano: PRubiano@coralsprings.org
Digital Media Manager/Public Information Officer

Alessandra Assenza: AAssenza@coralsprings.org
Media Relations Coordinator

Jana Werksman:JWerksman@coralsprings.org
Special Events Coordinator

Website, City TV & Radio:
MHoffman@coralsprings.org
Coral Springs Magazine:
CParkinson@coralsprings.org
 
Social Media:
PRubiano@coralsprings.org
Video Production:
RHimmel@coralsprings.org
 
Need a copy of a Commission Meeting?: Clerks@coralsprings.org
Email:
LMartzall@coralsprings.org

Phone:
954-344-1131

Fax:
954-344-1171

Bookings

To inquire about performing at a Grand Lawn or Park Event, please contact Jana Werksman at jwerksman@coralsprings.org. Or, send your information and music samples to:
Jana Werksman - Special Events Administrator, City of Coral Springs | 9500 W Sample Road Coral Springs, FL 33065

Please DO NOT call about bookings. Music samples will only be returned upon request.


Coral Springs invites residents to submit their best photos of life in Coral Springs. Please e-mail your full-resolution photographs to: Editor@coralsprings.org


Are you having trouble getting CityTV:


All employment positions are posted through the City's Department of Human Resources. You may check available at the City jobs page on the web.
Federal Telecommunications Rules & Regulations:
Contact the Federal Communications Commission with questions on federal telecommunications rules and regulations as well as questions regarding broadcast or radio interference. The FCC's national consumer assistance number is (888) 225-5322.

All employment positions are posted through the City's Department of Human Resources. You may check available at theCity jobs page on the web.


All employment positions are posted through the City's Department of Human Resources. You may check available at the City jobs page on the web.