School Resources Officers

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

The City of Coral Springs Police Department understands it is important for parents to have open lines of communication with their child’s teacher, school administrators and officers on campus during school hours. In an effort to ensure parents can easily identify and reach their student’s School Resource Officer, we have included their photo, school contact number and email address.

As always, if you have an emergency call 911; for non-emergencies dial 954-344-1800.

Elementary Schools:

Parents, please be advised there are two School Resource Officers assigned to each Elementary School (one on campus during school hours):


Forest Hills Elementary School
754-322-6422

Hunt Elementary School
754-322-6525

Coral Springs K-8
(Coral Springs Elementary)
754-322-5900

Parkside Elementary School
754-322-7850

Park Springs Elementary School
754-322-7750

Coral Park Elementary School
754-322-5850
Officer Michelle Martin
Officer Michelle Martin
MMartin@coralsprings.org

Officer Richard Adams
Officer Richard Adams
RAdams@coralsprings.org
Officer Jason Mulvey
Officer Jason Mulvey
JMulvey@coralspring.sorg

Officer Matthew Gibson
Officer Matthew Gibson
MGibson@coralsprings.org
Officer Hannah Rincon
Officer Hannah Rincon
HRincon@coralsprings.org

Officer Nick Iarriccio
Officer Nick Iarriccio
Niarriccio@coralsprings.org

 


Maplewood Elementary School
754-322-6850

Riverside Elementary School
754-322-8250

Eagle Ridge Elementary School
754-322-6324

Country Hills Elementary School
754-322-5950

Ramblewood Elementary School
754-322-8150

Westchester Elementary School
754-322-8900
Officer Ashley Kozlowski
Officer Ashley Kozlowski

AKozlowski@coralsprings.org

Officer Kim Payne
Officer Kim Payne

KPayne@coralsprings.org

Officer Sean Andrade
Officer Sean Andrade

SAndrade@coralsprings.org

Officer Dave Dittman
Officer Dave Dittman

Ddittman@coralsprings.org

Officer James Weber
Officer James Weber

JWeber@coralsprings.org

Officer Steven Daniello
Officer Steven Daniello

Sdaniello@coralsprings.org


Middle Schools:


Forest Glen Middle School
754-322-3427


Ramblewood Middle School
754-322-4300

Officer Shawn Burst
Officer Shawn Burst

SBurst@coralsprings.org

Officer Vander Faircloth
Officer Vander Faircloth

VFaircloth@coralsprings.org


Coral Springs Middle School
754-322-3000


Coral Springs Charter School (Middle and High)
954-340-4100 or x4141

Officer Natalie Cohen
Officer Natalie Cohen

NCohen@coralsprings.org

Officer Brian Gasper
Officer Brian Gasper

BGasper@coralsprings.org

Officer Miles Robison
Officer Miles Robison

MRobison@coralsprings.org


High Schools

Parents, please be informed there are two School Resource Officers assigned to each High School:


Taravella High School


Coral Springs High School
754-322-0586

Officer Ray Kerner
Officer Ray Kerner

RKerner@coralsprings.org / 754-322-2397

Officer Paul Murray
Officer Paul Murray

PMurray@coralsprings.org / 754-322-2300

Officer Mark Guard
Officer Mark Guard

Mguard@coralsprings.org

Officer James Bostic
Officer James Bostic

Jbostic@coralsprings.org


Coral Glades High School
754-322-1254


Coral Springs Charter School
(Middle and High) 954-340-4100 or x4141

Officer Vincent Bonasera
Officer Vincent Bonasera

Vbonasera@coralsprings.org

Officer Timothy Burton
Officer Timothy Burton

Tburton@coralsprings.org

Officer Brian Gasper
Officer Brian Gasper

BGasper@coralsprings.org

Officer Miles Robison
Officer Miles Robison

MRobison@coralsprings.org


School Resource Supervisors

Sergeant William Capplis<
Sergeant William Capplis

WCapplis@coralsprings.org
954-346-1216
Sergeant Jason Foti
Sergeant Jason Foti

JFoti@coralsprings.org
954-346-1287