About Us

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Thank you for visiting the web site of the City of Coral Springs Purchasing Division. This site was designed to give you the information needed to make doing business with the City as simple and straight forward as possible.

Miguel Machuca: 954 344-1101
Purchasing Agent
mmachuca@coralsprings.org
Gail Dixon: 954 344-1104
Senior Purchasing Agent
gdixon@coralsprings.org
 
Roxanne Sookdeo: 954 344-1103
Senior Purchasing Agent
rsookdeo@coralsprings.org
Mary Marinace: 954 344-1099
Purchasing Agent
mmarinace@coralsprings.org
   
Chelsea Stahl: 954 344-5914

Contract Administration Coordinator
cstahl@coralsprings.org

 

 

If at any time you are not sure who may be responsible for the procurement of your service or commodity, please do not hesitate to call our office at 954-344-1100. For general questions and comments, please send e-mail to purchase@coralsprings.org

 

 

 

Lluis Gorgoy
Purchasing Manager

Email:
lgorgoy@coralsprings.org 

Phone:
954-344-1102

Fax:
954-344-1186

City of Coral Springs
9500 West Sample Rd
Coral Springs, FL 33065


Hours of Operation:
Monday thru Thursday
8 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
Friday
8 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.

lgorgoy@coralsprings.org
lgorgoy@coralsprings.org
lgorgoy@coralsprings.org
lgorgoy@coralsprings.org